There are 10 Welsh for Business officers who can help you increase your use of Welsh for free

North Wales

 
Ffion Whitham
07809731572
Ffion.Whitham@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter Iaith Fflint a Wrecsam
Uned 3
Parc Busness
Yr Wuddgrug
CH7 1XP
 
Nia Morris
07809731565
Nia.Morris@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter iaith Conwy
Y Sgwar
Llanrwst
LL26 0LG
 
Ceri Parry
07809731574
Ceri.Parry@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter iaith Môn
Neuadd y Dref
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7LR
 

Mid Wales


Sioned Pugh
07809731587
Sioned.Pugh@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter iaith Maldwyn
Y Groes
Stryd lydan
Newtown
Powys
SY16 2BB
 

South East

Rhys Ruggiero
07809731589
Rhys.Ruggiero@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter Caerdydd
Parc Busnes Caerdydd
Llanishien
Cardiff
CF14 5GG
 
Sara Peacock
07809731578
Sara.Peacock@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter iaith Casnewydd
Llawr D
Prifysgol De Cymru
Usk Way
Newport
NP20 2BP
 
Rhys Thomas
07809731561
Rhys.Thomas@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter Iaith Rhondda Cynon Taf
Llawr Cyntaf
9 Stryd Fawr
Pontypridd
CF37 1QJ
 

South West

Sara Rees
07809731579
Sara.Rees@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter Bro Dinefwr
Swyddfa Cyngor
Heol Cilgant
Llandeilo
SA19 6HW
 
Heledd Llwyd
07809731571
Heledd.Llwyd@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter Gorllewin Sir Gar
Yr Atom
18 King Street
Carmarthen
Carmarthenshire
SA31 1BN
 
Llinos Haf
07809731570
Llinos.Haf@BusinessWelsh.Wales
Menter Iaith Abertawe
Ty Tawe
9 Christina Street
Swansea
SA14EW



Share this page

Sign up now to receive the latest news on Welsh events.

Back to top